Events

 
 
We are always in need of the following items for our sales and stalls:

 
  • Good quality bric-a-brac
  • Clean jumble
  • Books
  • Toys and games
  • Jewellery
  • Toiletries & cosmetics (new and unused)
 

Please note we are unable to accept electrical items.
We have also stopped accepting videos and cassettes. They do not sell and our volunteers are
 
left to dispose of them.

If you are able to help with any of the above then please do get in touch with us.

Page 1 of 3
Thursday 1st February 2018
Collection Collection Venue: B & M Stores. Great Western Road, Clevedon
Branch: Weston-Super-Mare & District
Saturday 10th February 2018
Collection Collection Venue: Wyevale Garden Centre. Smallway, Congresbury
Branch: Weston-Super-Mare & District
Tuesday 13th February 2018
Collection Collection Venue: Morrisons, Weston-super-Mare
Branch: Weston-Super-Mare & District
Saturday 17th February 2018
Collection Collection Venue: Matalan. Locking Castle District Centre, Weston-super-Mare
Branch: Weston-Super-Mare & District
Friday 23rd February 2018
Collection Collection Venue: Wyevale Garden Centre. Bristol Road, Brent Knoll, Burnham-on-Sea
Branch: Weston-Super-Mare & District
Tuesday 6th March 2018
Collection Collection Venue: Morrisons, Weston-super-Mare
Branch: Weston-Super-Mare & District
Wednesday 7th March 2018
Collection Collection Venue: Wyevale Garden Centre. Smallway, Congresbury
Branch: Weston-Super-Mare & District
Saturday 17th March 2018
Collection Collection Venue: Matalan. Locking Castle District Centre, Weston-super-Mare
Branch: Weston-Super-Mare & District
Thursday 5th April 2018
Collection Collection Venue: B & M Stores. Great Western Road, Clevedon
Branch: Weston-Super-Mare & District
Wednesday 11th April 2018
Collection Collection Venue: Wyevale Garden Centre. Smallway, Congresbury
Branch: Weston-Super-Mare & District
Page 1 of 3